Knead to Know, A warm Welcome

This blog is the very beginning to some pretty amazing changes that are headed our way. August has been a month of change for me so far. While some of the changes bring a bit of sadness to my heart, I know deep down that they are all for the best and Sanctuary is going to be all the better for it. Connecting with my clients is a huge priority of mine, and I’m thinking that adding a blog might be a great way to do just that. Please never be afraid to ask questions, make comments, or let me know if you have any thoughts about what I may be posting or just massage in general.

Some of you may have been checking  your inbox for August’s monthly newsletter and unfortunately you wont find it. The good news… There is a reason! Sanctuary Massage’s Newsletter has been dubbed “Knead to Know” and will be sent out every two months. Knead to Know will be jam packed with great information, fun and interesting articles, upcoming events, affirmations, quotes, and some awesome promos! September will be the first edition and you will want to sign up at Stephanie@sanctuarymassages.com as soon as possible. Not only will this allow you to be the first to hear about all of the upcoming changes, but it is going to be filled with promos and discounts that will only be available for a limited time, and may never come back again.

So I look forward to seeing you at my table, as well as visiting this blog! Don’t forget to sign up for Knead to Know, and visit our facebook page or website.

Peace

Stephanie

