Sanctuary Massage Has moved! Come visit us in Schenectady

I was so excited about Sanctuary’s move to Schenectady’s Orenda Yoga & Healing Arts, that I announced it via my cell phone on facebook, while on vacation 1000 miles away from home in middle of the Appalachian Mountains.(more to come about that later) Perhaps is was a new place, the fresh air, and thoughts of a new place with a fresh start that kept up my excitement. But after meeting with Orenda’s Owner Andrea Fortuin, viewing the space, and meeting a few of the other wellness practitioners that will be my new colleagues, I decided it was the perfect space not only for myself, but for my clients. This space has a great energy, and has a sense of community which is a huge plus! Ready for your first session with me at Orenda? Below has all of the information that you need to book your Massage and I cannot wait to work with you!

Massages are by appointment only and are offered:

Mondays & Wednesdays 1:30pm to 7:00pm (with the last appointment beginning at 6:00pm

Rates: May vary depending on specialty massages, but in general of $65.00 an hour. Keep your eye open for your August/September Newsletter(its almost finished, I promise) or sign up today if you haven’t already because there are going to be some OUTSTANDING Specials you will not want to pass up. PLUS Orenda Yoga & Healing Arts offers a great Package that gets you $25.00 off a Massage. Links will be up on the website soon!

Contact- You may contact me at either 518-878-3143 or Stephanie@SanctuaryMassages.com with any questions and you may easily book your appointment online by going to http://www.styleseat.com/Sancturymassages

It would be wonderful if you wanted to visit the website http://WWW.SanctuaryMassages.com or even liked us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/Sanctuarymassages

Orenda Yoga & Healing Arts is located at 609 Union Street, Schenectady NY. It lies between the Manhattan Exchange and Cafe Nola! 

ImageI can’t wait to share my love of Massage with you!

Nourish your Body; Feed Your Soul

Stephanie Cavoli, LMT

