Let’s Celebrate: Sanctuary Massage Rewards are here!

           I Love working as a massage therapist! I love helping my clients, and I love my clients! Not just because I recognize that without them I wouldn’t have a job, but every session I get a chance to learn. I learn more about the human body, the strength and depth of character, and how massage can directly affect positive changes!  Some things I learn are even to complex to explain! So for this I wanted to find a way to THANK YOU for all that you give me! What did I find????

   Image

That’s right! A brand new Massage Rewards Program just for you! For those of you who are already clients you will be receiving a letter in the mail with all of these details for your own records~ and for those of you who are new to Sanctuary, don’t be afraid to print this up or share with friends and I can’t wait to work with you!

Here is how to start earning rewards!

Why you are going to love this:

This program is all about YOU! By racking up Reward Points you are going to have the ability to score yourself a FREE ONE HOUR MASSAGE, Complimentary Add On treatments like Aromatherapy, Crystal Work and more. It also gives you the ability to share the benefits of bodywork with friends and family who will then also have the chance to earn their own rewards.

When it starts and ends:

It starts October 1st and you have NO time limit or expiration on your Reward Points

How it works:

As a client you are automatically enrolled in the program. Once you earn your first set of Reward Points you will receive an email every Friday with your total balance up to date. Once you reach 100 Points you will be able to schedule your FREE ONE HOUR MASSAGE within  Sanctuary Massage’s normal business hours. Once that massage has been redeemed you will be able to start again to hit your next 100 points.  Stephanie will be keeping score on your Rewards Card at the office and you can review that card anytime you like.

How do I earn points:

This is the fun part! Points are Rewarded as follows:

*10 Points for every friend you refer who books and receives a full priced Massage

*10 Points for every Passport To Relaxation Package you purchase

*5 Points for every full priced Massage you receive

*2 Points for every Add On service you receive

* Make sure you have taken the time to “Like” Sanctuary’s Facebook Page and Sign up for the Newsletter because both places along with special events will offer contests, and chances to rack up those points! 

** Have any questions? Please feel free to contact me for further details or to book your first Rewards Points Massage!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read about this great new program! To get you started call today 518.878.3143 to book your next massage; be sure to mention this letter and you will get DOUBLE REWARDS points the day of your session!

